1239 Club - Draw Winners

If you would like further details on the 1239 Club and an application form, please click here to download.

May 2014 Draw

The May draw of the 1239 Club took place on Wednesday 28th May 2014.

The winners are as follows:

1st Prize - Mr Harpin

2nd Prize - Mr James

3rd Prize - Mr Harpin

Congratulations to all winners.

April 2014 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 30th April 2014.

1st Prize - Mr Harpin

2nd Prize - Mr Richards

3rd Prize - Mrs Marchant

March 2014 Draw

Drawn on Saturday 29th March 2014.

1st Prize - Mr Harpin

2nd Prize - Mr Callaghan

3rd Prize - Mrs McLean

February 2014 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 26th February 2014.

1st Prize - Mr Callaghan

2nd Prize - Mr Richards

3rd Prize - Mr Harpin

January 2014 Draw

Draw on Wednesday 29th January 2014.

1st Prize - Mr James

2nd Prize - Mr Stacey

3rd Prize - Mr Harpin

December 2013 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 18th December 2013.

1st Prize - Mrs Marchant

2nd Prize - Mrs Pickering

3rd Prize - Mr Harpin

4th Prize - Mrs McLean

November 2013 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 27th November 2013.

1st Prize - Mr James

2nd Prize - Mrs Brand

3rd Prize - Mr Harpin

October 2013 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 30th October 2013.

1st Prize - Mrs Pickering

2nd Prize - Mrs McLean

3rd Prize - Mr James

September 2013 Draw

Drawn on Monday 30th September 2013.

1st Prize - Mr James

2nd Prize - Mr Callaghan

3rd Prize - Mr Harpin

August 2013 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 28th August 2013.

1st Prize - Mr Stacey

2nd Prize - Mr Stacey

3rd Prize - Mrs Marchant

July 2013 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 31st July 2013.

1st Prize - Mr Stacey

2nd Prize - Mr Barrett

3rd Prize - Mr Snary

June 2013 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 26th June 2013.

1st Prize - Mrs Marchant

2nd Prize - Mr Harpin

3rd Prize - Mr Callaghan

May 2013 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 29th May 2013.

1st Prize - Mrs McLean

2nd Prize - Mr Snary

3rd Prize - Mrs Barrett

April 2013 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 24th April 2013.

1st Prize - Mr Snary

2nd Prize - Mr Harpin

3rd Prize - Mrs McLean

March 2013 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 27th March 2013.

1st Prize - Mrs Barrett

2nd Prize - Mr Harpin

3rd Prize - Mrs McLean

February 2013 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 27th February 2013.

1st Prize - Mr Stacey

2nd Prize - Mr Harpin

3rd Prize - Mrs Barrett

January 2013 Draw

Drawn on Wednesday 30th January 2013.

1st Prize - Mr Callaghan

2nd Prize - Mrs McLean

3rd Prize - Mr Callaghan